Books I’ve read in 2015

My reading challenge this year is to complete 15 books. I’ve chosen to downsize the goal this year because I want to read self growth books and skip fiction this year. In general, I’m pretty happy with the books I’ve read this year.

  1. Detail In Typography
  2. 7:46pm
  3. God Never Blinks
  4. Steal Like an Artist
  5. Stop Stealing Sheep & Find Out How Type Works
  6. The Power of Less
  7. Creative Visualization
  8. Think and Grow Rich
  9. Daily Rituals: How Artists Work
  10. Eat That Frog
  11. 1001 Ways to Empowerment
  12. The Power of Your Subconscious Mind
  13. The 5 Love Languages
Leave a Reply

