Healthy delicious recipes

I believe that learning how to eat healthy is an essential part of self growth. If one intends to grow and achieve, well, they must learn to consume the right fuel. My learning journey took a while (I might write about it later), but I’m finally satisfied with where I am today. Please keep in mind, I am no professional in this field.

Now a top key to eating healthy is cooking and preparing meals and that’s something I’ve been practicing recently. I’ve tried many recipes so far and have collected the ones I’ve really liked. Then I thought, why not post a list. So these recipes are: gluten free, sugar free and mostly plant based. Oh, and CLICK for the recipe!

Breakfast
Vegan Pancakes
Dates Smoothie
Nectarine Smoothie
Mango Smoothie
Apple Pie Oatmeal
Fresh Veggie Juice
Baked Eggs with Tomato Sauce

Lunch
Guacamole
Potato Salad
Spinach Salad*
Veggies & Hummus Wrap

Dinner
Fried Rice with Veggies
Pea soup
Lentil Soup
Green Beans Stir Fry
Lemon and Herb Chicken
Salmon and Veggies

Snacks
Plain (Unsalted) Popcorn
Unsalted Nuts: Almonds, Peanuts
Fresh Veggies Sticks with Dip
Bowl of Fruit
Cob of Corn

Beverages
Turmeric Milk

Dessert
Banana Ice Cream
Chocolate Date Fudge
Peanut Butter Banana Energy Bites
Chocolate Avocado Pudding
Dates + Nut Butter
Dark Chocolate
Strawberries in Dark Chocolate
Peanut Butter Banana Energy Bites

I still have a long list of recipes I’m planning to try out (some include: sushi, veggie burger…) and others I haven’t added yet. So the list is just starting to grow.

Leave a Reply

