Wallpapers 01: Faith

Final Desktop Wallpaper BLOGRemember when I was experimenting with watercolor a few weeks ago? Well, I had this idea of making a wallpaper with a favorite quote or Quran verse. As usual, I kept putting it off until today. I finally told myself “Enough excuses. Just do it, it doesn’t have to perfect”. I chose this verse* especially because its such a soothing reminder that God has the power to make things work out, if we have enough faith in Him. Which is a reminder I need at the moment. Download the desktop version here and the iPhone version here.

Also right while I’m writing this post, I’m being yelled at by my friend -again- for putting off studio work. Minutes later, we were both casually chatting over typewriter and Didot fonts. Can you blame me, Fatima?Quote - Macbook Mockup(2)

Leave a Reply

