Healthy Food Spots: Juice Smith

A while back I was at Deerfields Mall when I saw a new stand under construction. It said Juice Smith, so I assumed it was going to be a new health spot and that got me excited. Recently, I passed by and gave it a go.

IMG_1107 copy.jpg

First off, I love the menu! They have four categories: Polish the Skin, Sharpen the Mind, Forging the Body and Form the Muscle. I think this brilliant. I went straight to the Polish the Skin menu… and I felt like trying all of them, haha! They all seem like nutritious and delicious combinations. Eventually, I chose the Papaya Ginger smoothie and it was divine.

image1.JPG

I have to mention that I was really happy about the glass bottle (I’ve been looking for these). I’m definitely going to reuse it at home and probably at university.

Design-wise, the interior is very well put together. I also think they’ve done a pretty good job with typography and visual branding. I approve.

I can’t wait to go back and try more, the Bright Eyes smoothie is next on my list. I’m super grateful we’re seeing more beautiful health options here in the UAE and I’m looking forward to more.

Juice Smith Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Locations: Abudhabi (UAE)
Instagram

Leave a Reply

