Favorite Sites for Healthy Recipes

Favorite Sites for Healthy Recipes 3.jpg

This past year I’ve become more aware than ever about the food we eat and how it affects our overall wellbeing. It was around a year ago when I decided I was going to really shift my diet. Along the way, my family has gradually adapted a lot of the clean diet philosophy (no more deep frying at home, I’m so grateful!).

One of the biggest struggles for us though has been dessert. This is where a lot of these sites have come to use. I’ve found lots of delicious recipes here which are free of refined sugar, dairy, gluten and processed foods. I’ve been really trying out alternative/healthier recipes to our favorite desserts including cheesecakes, apple crumble, cookies, brownies, pies… Enjoy!

1. Jessica Sepel
2. Minimalist Baker
3. Delciously Ella
4. Oh She Glows
5. Nutrition Stripped

Leave a Reply

