This Week’s Favorites #3

I Only Knew Love – Song

Golden Latte – Recipe
I’ve been making this latte more often the past week; I especially love having it in the evenings. Also, the many health benefits of turmeric are a plus (Google it).

Cairo – Bilingual Typeface
I’m all for well-designed bilingual typefaces (Ar/En). I often get excited about finding new ones and using them.

ActionableBooks – Website
I was doing research when I came across this website. It has a good collection of self help book summaries. I am so glad I found this for two reasons: I have a long, long, long list of books I want to read and I want more nuggets of wisdom in less time; and I need a good quick reminder of the ideas in the books that I’ve already read. A few of the first book summaries I went through: Creative Confidence, The Creative Habit, Big Magic, War of Art, Grit, etc.

Typography Tutorial

Leave a Reply

