This Week’s Favorites #4

Three articles
52 Easy Yet Highly Effective Ways to Motivate Yourself
22 Smart and Simple Ways to Motivate Yourself
The 5 Steps to Focus Your Mind and Flow Into The Zone

Mastering your mean girl – Book
I am still reading the book but I’ve been enjoying it and learning so much.

Brownie Blues – Instagram / Website
I first spotted their beautiful packaging and I knew I had to check them out! I tried their brownie and to keep it short: it is the best brownie I have ever had, no exaggeration. Also, I need to add that I am not easily impressed by dessert for two reasons: I love baking (which means I have high standards) and I avoid refined sugar (I find most dessert too sweet for me). The texture is the softest a brownie can ever get, it is too good to be true. I could go on and on, but I’ll spare you the rest. If you are a brownie lover, this is a must try.

Leave a Reply

